Gabriele Gaiser

Gemeinderätin, Kreisrätin

Fraktionsvorsitzende

gaiser@cdu-fraktion-rt.de

Elisabeth Hillebrand

Gemeinderätin

Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

hillebrand@cdu-fraktion-rt.de

Karin Villforth

Gemeinderätin, Kreisrätin

Schatzmeisterin

villforth@cdu-fraktion-rt.de

Udo Weinmann

Gemeinderat

Beisitzer im Fraktionsvorstand

weinmann@cdu-fraktion-rt.de

Andreas Benz

Gemeinderat

Beisitzer im Fraktionsvorstand

benz@cdu-fraktion-rt.de

Andreas vom Scheidt

Gemeinderat, Kreisrat

Mitglied der CDU Gemeinderatsfraktion

vomscheidt@cdu-fraktion-rt.de

Frank Glaunsinger

Gemeinderat, Kreisrat

Mitglied der CDU Gemeinderatsfraktion

glaunsinger@cdu-fraktion-rt.de

Wolfgang Göbel

Gemeinderat

Mitglied der CDU Gemeinderatsfraktion

goebel@cdu-fraktion-rt.de

Fritz Haux

Gemeinderat

Mitglied der CDU Gemeinderatsfraktion

haux@cdu-fraktion-rt.de